Porch Night Thank You!

Feb 27, 2023

So great to see so many of you at Porch Night, it was a fun night, thank you for renewing your membership and helping us celebrate our birthday!

The slate of officers was voted on, and the officers for 2023-2024 are:
President – Debbie Grosnick
Vice President – Carney Kirtley
Treasurer – Julia Watkins
Co-Secretaries – Jill Cole/Diane Heacox

If you did not renew your membership, or wish to join the heart of Deercreek (and you are a member of Deercreek Country Club), then please complete the attached membership form, and return it to Mary Stelbrink


Skip to content