Thank you from the Board

Jan 28, 2021

Thank you to John Tomka, Dennis McDermott, and Linda Robinson for serving on the Finance Committee.

On behalf of the Deercreek Board, I thank you for your dedication and loyalty in achieving the Finance Committee’s goals and your commitment to attending meetings and countless hours of financial reviews. You indeed have vested hours in the community, and the Board thanks you for your dedication.

Carol D’Onofrio

Skip to content