Citizens Planning Advisory Committee

CPAC is the Citizens Planning Advisory Committee to the City of Jacksonville and the Mayor as established in 1993 by former Mayor Ed Austin. The primary purpose of CPAC is to maintain open and effective communication between Jacksonville residents, business, neighborhoods, community organization, educational institutions and city government. The District 3, Southeast, CPAC meets on every 4th Monday at NEFAR, 7801 Deercreek Club Rd Jacksonville, Fl 32256  at 6:30pm. The meetings are open to the public.

Deercreek CPAC Representative:



Pete Gentry 
CPAC Representative for Deercreek
469-2393
pwgentry@gmail.com

Carol D'Onofrio
CPAC Alternate
caroladonofrio@gmail.com
904-519-0924


CPAC Meeting Location

CPAC meets every 4th Monday at 

NEFAR (North East Florida Association of Realtors) Office

7801 Deercreek Club Rd, Jacksonville, Florida 32256

 at 6:30pm
(Public Welcome)

2018 Southeast CPAC Meeting Dates

Meetings are held at 6: 30 p.m. at the NEFAR(North East Florida Association of Realtors)Office,
 7801 Deercreek Club Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32256 on:

  • December 2017, no meeting
  • Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Monday, March 26, 2018
  • Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Monday, Sep. 24, 2018
  • Monday, Oct. 22, 2018
  • Monday, November 26, 2018
  • December 201, no meeting

If you have any questions please contact Rosemary Wesolowski, Neighborhood Coordinator at 255-8261 or Rosemary@coj.net