Chair: Nancy Blacker

Board   Liaison: Vacant

Members: Ron Spiess, Ken Brown, Paul Davidson, Lane Lowry, Julie Howell, George Partin ,Jeff Wiley,  and  Steve Milkey.

Meetings: Second Thursday of each month at 6 PM at the club


Submitted by Joseph Cernigliaro

The Deercreek Board has just approved $6500 for the funding of a front entrance front drive and Ashford Crossing Master Plan by Pittman Landscape Architecture. The plan will take at least 5 years to complete and will require funding. Common Property has been neglected during the downtrend but this has an impact on all our enjoyment and property values.

DOWNLOAD presentation made to the board.