Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board meets at 7:00 PM on the fourth Thursday of each month at Deercreek Country Club. However, the Board may need to adjust meeting dates to better accommodate Deercreek priorities. Given this, please always refer to the Calendar for the most current information on Board meeting dates.

Members of Deercreek Country Club Owners Association are welcome to all Board meetings. Each member has the opportunity to sign in prior to the meeting and speak for up to 3 minutes before the meeting begins. 

Resident Members should not participate during the official Board meeting unless called on by the President to do so.

 Sadia Sindhu
President
954-235-3267
sadia_dccoa@comcast.net

 

Christine Bell
Vice President
904-412-5931
cbell@acosta.com

 
Frank Tuenge
Treasurer
904-704-6212 

ftuenge@comcast.net


Don Gibbens
Secretary
904-874-3537
dongibbens@comcast.net

 Paige Kelton Frakes
Communication Liaison
904-537-4162
Pkfrakes@aol.com

Pete Gentry 
CPAC Representative for Deercreek
904-469-2393
pwgentry@gmail.com

 

Gordon Spottswood
Common Property Liaison

904-885-3400
gordon.spottswood@gmail.com




Stannye Baringer
Communications Committee Chair
 904-519-8844
stannyedccoa@outlook.com


John Robinson 
Covenant Enforcement Liaison
904 655 0997
jfr1945@bellsouth.net

Marsh Landing Management Company 
Douglas L. Scott, CAM
Property Manager
4200 Marsh Landing Blvd. #200
Jacksonville Beach,FL 32250
904-273-3033
dscott@marshlanding.org

Board Meeting Highlights

  • April 2018 Board of Director Highlights

    *Official minutes of the April BOD meeting will be available after approval by the BOD in MayThe DCCOA Board of Directors assembled at Deercreek Country Club on Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 7:00 pm for a regularly scheduled meeting. In attendance were Sadia Sindhu, Don Gibbens, Christine Bell, Pete Gentry, Paige Frakes, Stannye Baringer, Gordon Spottswood and John Robinson. Doug Scott represented Marsh Landing.   Read More...

  • March Board of Director Highlights

    *Official minutes of the March BOD meeting will be available after approval by the BOD.The DCCOA Board of Directors assembled at Deercreek Country Club on Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 7:00 p.m. for a regularly scheduled meeting. In attendance were Sadia Sindhu, Don Gibbens, Christine Bell, Stannye Baringer and Gordon Spottswood.   Read More...

RSS Feed