Board Candidates

At the upcoming Annual Meeting for the Deercreek Country Club Owners Association on January 7, 2016, elections for new board members will take place. Listed below are the new candidates that are running for the Deercreek Board:

Margie BlakeCedric Cruse, Paige Kelton Frakes, Henry Rinne, Sadia Sindhu, Stephen Siegrist and Kristen Wiley.

Thank you for stepping up to serve on the Board. It is nice to know that we have residents who care about the community.

Please return your completed ballot and proxy to the Guard Gate as soon as you receive it, whether or not you are attending the meeting. It is extremely important that we have enough proxies/quorum to hold the Annual Meeting. The meeting will be held at the clubhouse, January 7, 2016 at 7 pm. We look forward to seeing you there. If you are new to the community, this is a great opportunity for you to learn more about Deercreek.

CLICK HERE to download the full PDF with more information on each candidate.